2020 InFaith Scholarship Recipients | InFaith Community Foundation

2020 InFaith Scholarship Recipients

Through the generosity of our donors, InFaith offers annual scholarship awards to individuals who demonstrate financial need, high academic achievement and a commitment to share their blessings with the world.

This year, InFaith is excited to highlight awardees from two of our scholarship funds: the InFaith Community Foundation Scholarship, and the Chris Andersen WomenLead Scholarship. Join us as we hear from this year’s recipients and learn how they hope to make an impact in our shared communities.  


A photo of woman smiling at the camera.

Olivia Tate

As a future women’s health nurse practitioner, Olivia hopes to improve health care for the women in her community.
A photo of man smiling at the camera.

Cameron Martin

Passionate about nature, Cameron plans to become a forest ranger or game warden to inspire young people to protect our environment.

Chris Andersen WomenLead Recipients

A photo of woman smiling at the camera.

Anna Czarnik-Neimeyer

Inspired by her opportunity to lead a faith community, Anna plans to become a pastor in the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA).
A photo of woman smiling at the camera.

Preeya Ninan

Preeya hopes to enter the nonprofit sector and work to improve the lives of women and underrepresented populations.
A photo of woman smiling at the camera.

Simone Ruskamp

Through her Master's in Social Work, Simone has a vision of creating community accessible curriculum around equity and power building.
A photo of woman smiling at the camera.

Christina Richardson

Christina will focus her career on family and marriage in the black community and has a goal of starting her own private therapy practice.
A photo of woman smiling at the camera.

Constance Smith

Constance is pursuing her Master's of Divinity with a goal of becoming a hospice or trauma chaplain to serve her community.